My CMS

ner
Fashion Advertisement Facebook Cover (3)
White Coach B Logo (1)

COACH B’s COACHING CALLS SCHEDULE

Here’s an overview of all my upcoming Live Webinar and Q & A Coaching calls. If you’re interested in being coached live,

Click here to sign up to be coached on the next Live Zoom Coaching Call

DATE TYPE OF CALL TIME
Tuesday, July 6

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

12:30 pm Pacific
1:30 pm Mountain
2:30 pm Central
3:30 pm Eastern
Thursday, July 13

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, July 20

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

12:30 pm Pacific
1:30 pm Mountain
2:30 pm Central
3:30 pm Eastern
Thursday, July 27 11

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, August 3

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

12:30 pm Pacific
1:30 pm Mountain
2:30 pm Central
3:30 pm Eastern
Thursday, August 10

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, August 17

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

12:30 pm Pacific
1:30 pm Mountain
2:30 pm Central
3:30 pm Eastern
Thursday, August 24 

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern

Scared or unsure how to market your business?  I’ve got you.

Click below to watch a free video clip from:

Step 12—Marketing Your Business!

Picture2

When we started we had no customers or email addresses in our
new customer acquaintances bucket, but within just one year the Cross-Pollinator
delivered more than 2,500 new customer leads with both their names and
email addresses, and that increased our bottom line substantially.

ALAN & JULIE MANN
Picture1

Good to know MONDAY TIPS

Bite-size wisdom sent to your inbox each Monday. I value your time and I value your inbox,

so I carefully craft a brief ‘Good to Know Tip’ each week that I believe will instruct you on how to develop

your own Success Mentality as a business owner. Sign up below and lets get started.

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Livin’ the Dream Coaching •  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  •  PRIVACY POLICY  •  TERMS AND CONDITIONS •  SUPPORT