My CMS

Coach B Picture
Fashion Advertisement Facebook Cover (3)
2
White Coach B Logo (1)

COACH B’s COACHING CALLS SCHEDULE

Here’s an overview of all my upcoming Live Webinar and Q & A Coaching calls. If you’re interested in being coached live,

Click Here

DATE TYPE OF CALL TIME
Tuesday, September 8

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Thursday, September 10

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, September 15

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Thursday, September 17

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, September 22

 

 

 

Live Coaching Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Thursday, September 24

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday, September 29

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern
Thursday, September 31

 

 

 

Live Q & A Call (1.5 hrs.)

 

 

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern